Octoberfest Drawfest!

Another month! Last month I posted about participating in Inktober, Artober, and Drawtober! Here are images of what I made this past month, which is not as much as previous years. Ugh, life, Imma right?? Never enough time it seems! 

dittofunky drawfest

Top three are from SCBWI Artober prompts. The bottom left and right are from Inktober prompts. The bottom middle is from the Drawtober prompt. Check out my Instagram for more details from what I call these Octoberfest Drawfest!Also, I am experimenting here – if you sign up for my newsletter, you’ll get free black-and-white coloring pages of these images (just the toad and the moonlight conservatory with the pink blob!)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star