UPDATE: Quarantine Life – Week 15

UPDATE: Couple of weeks ago, I found out my submission for Art Student’s League, ‘This Quarantine Life’ comic anthology, has been accepted!
So exciting!! They are in the final phases of putting the book together, once it is available on Comixology, I will announce it here as well as on my IG account.
Also looking back on this comic page, this song kept coming up in my head!
The melody is infectious!


Here was the original post (strange now that we are now past week 20 of lockdown and entering/passed Phase 4 in NYC). I have to delete the original 1 page but it will be available on Comixology soon as part of the anthology!:

Looking back at my ‘Quarantine Life’ as we approach week 15 and as New York enters Phase 2 of reopening…in comic page format:

This was for Art Student’s League ‘Quarantine Life’ comic submission but I was so late in submitting this! Still, I decided to finish the comic as a way of documenting what I have during quarantining/sheltering in place.

Continue to stay healthy and safe whatever State you are in! Continue wearing masks for our communities and loved ones!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star