Happy Lunar New Year!


This is a belated greeting! The lunar new year started on January 25, almost 2 weeks ago! Time flies! We are now in the year of the rat! I completed this illustration about a week ago, sending it out as a digital new year greeting to family and friends. For some reason, I decided to create a black and white version as a coloring page. I guess I was hoping to add some color and patterns onto the coloring page myself! One day for sure! Maybe during my lunch break tomorrow.
Despite everything that is going on in current events, I wish you and all your loved ones a happy new year (again!) and a prosperous one!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star