Fashion Sketch Club

Aside from the Society of Illustrators and National Arts Club sketch nights, I have been attending Steven Broadway’s fashion sketch sessions. I love having to draw the models in their various outfits! This is from my very first session with Steven Broadway’s class. Some of these were posted on my IG account. For more click here and scroll down! We call it the #stevenbroadwayzsketchclub
(not my original idea unfortunately!)

I am thinking of selling some of these fashion sketches one day that is if there is a market for it. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

