Star Trek Inktober 04 Final

The fourth and final set of Inktober centered around Star Trek 50th anniversary and inspired by Jake Parker’s Inktober prompt list!
First two: burn, surprise
Last two: wreck, friend
I know I am a little late on this one, almost a month! It’s been a crazy November, what can I say? But it’s nearing Thanksgiving so I would like to wish everyone a good, count-your-blessings Thanksgiving! I am grateful to all of you, the viewers and readers!
Check out my instagram account for more details on each sketches!: @dittofunkysketch123

Leave a Reply

