The Force Awakens

Can you feel it? It’s Star Wars: The Force Awakens! I loved it and it just couldn’t come out than a better time than this when we all need something fantastical and out-of-this-world escapism and when it is near Christmas, bringing back all the wonderful childhood feels when I first watched the Star Wars trilogy (Episodes 4-6). Christmas- nostalgia – Star Wars – magical.
My favorite new characters – well, I liked all the new characters from “The Force Awakens” but my top fave inching in slightly above the others are Rey and BB-8 droid.
Hopefully I will be posting more Star Wars fanart soon.
This was a quick sketch of Rey and BB-8 done with brushpens (that were running low on ink!)

Leave a Reply

