Sketchbook Project (again!)

dittofunky.blogspot.comBeen working furiously at my sketchbook project for 2015! The theme I chose this year is history, which I recently discovered I had a mini-passion for! Most of the subjects in the sketchbook are from How Stuff Works and Stuff You Missed in History podcasts. Here is one image from my sketchbook project inspired by ‘How Do Patents work’ podcast focusing on Mark Twain (didnt know he was an inventor until after I listened to the podcast!)

Leave a Reply

