Dare 2 Draw – January 2015 edition

Dare2Draw event in the new year and this year the event was held at the Art Students League (ASL). I have passed by ASL many times but never went in the building or took any art classes there so it was wonderful to have Dare2Draw event being hosted at ASL. This was from January event with guests Reilly Brown, Annie Nocenti and Josh Adams. I was able to speak to Annie Nocenti about her recent projects and was able to see her creative genius at work! She took a look at my the drawings I made at the Dare2draw and told me how she liked how I drew the figures in their dynamic poses. Euphoria! So attached are the drawings I showed her – few 2 min and 5 min poses and one 10 min pose.

Leave a Reply

