Something new and something old

No wedding bells here but something new: I am now posting on Instagram. I am still figuring out why myself but perhaps it will reveal more of my work in progress, inspiration and some crazy stuff. I really wanted to post these crazy snowmen on display in the Flatiron district where I work.
You can find me @dittofunkysketch123!

Something old: this collage of sketches was from the Society of Illustrators sketch night with a special theme! The theme was “Hunger Games Nerdlesque”! It was fun time and I really need to start adding color while I am sketching! I should try to at least bring my markers!

Leave a Reply

