At the Park

Hello, it’s been a while! So much is going on in my life that I haven’t had the time or the opportunity to post – ‘it is what it is’ as people say, or more appropriately ‘life happened’.

I did get to sketch this quickly at work because that morning I saw this big bull dog resting next to his owner on a park bench. He looks miserable as his owner smoked his cigar. Thought it was a funny scene. The bull dog was wearing some gray cape, a bit hard to tell from my sketch!

The pigeon – well, that was an add-in since the term ‘the early bird catches the worm’ seem to been on my mind a lot lately.
Leave a Reply

