rubbery legs

That’s what my friend told me after I told her I will doing a Mont Blanc hiking tour many weeks ago – rubbery legs – I liked that!

No, I didn’t have rubbery legs though, just sore joints which I only felt when I walked down the stairs. Each night during my hike tour I applied Bengay which really helped! 
I wish I had the time to sketch like I did when I was in Rio last year and Paris but there was so much wonderful scenery during the tour that I whipped out more of my camera than my pen/sketchbook (it was not as accessible as my camera was!)

If you want to see some of the scenic wonders of Mont Blanc, you can view here. (click ‘all’ for thumbnail views)
Leave a Reply

