Sketchbook Project Tour 2014 begins today

in Brooklyn, NYC at the Brooklyn Art Library!
Tonight is the opening night and I hope to make it there if I don’t crash (clocked in with only 3-4 hours of sleep last night!)
I have mentioned in previous blog posts that I am participating in this sketchbook tour (again!)
If you’re in any of these upcoming tour cities, check it out when you get a chance!

3/14 – 3/16
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn Art Library

3/21
Richmond, VA
Virginia Commonwealth University

3/26
Asheville, NC
Asheville BookWorks

3/29 – 3/30
Atlanta, GA
The Goat Farm Arts Center

4/2
Orlando, FL
Church Street Entertainment District

4/5
New Orleans, LA
Crescent City Saturday Market




















For the full list of cities, see here.
The sketches here are from my sketchbook project 2014 – I am also selling these sketches via my society6 store (yes, I have decided to open another online store along with my existing etsy and storenvy stores! Crazy I know!)

Leave a Reply

