14 favorite geek Valentine Day cards featuring my Sherlock and Doctor Who card

It has been a while since my work/etsy product have been featured in another website (I think the last time was coolmompicks.com!)

This time, I got an email today via etsy.com that my Sherlock + Doctor Who Valentine card was chosen for geekchicelite.com 14 favorite nerdy Valentine’s Day cards!
What an honor!
And yes, this year I am selling this Sherlock and Doctor Who card on my etsy shop!
Just seem appropriate with the premiere of Sherlock Season 03 this year and the 11th Doctor’s departure.
Check out the other nerdy Valentine Day cards in the list!

2 thoughts on “14 favorite geek Valentine Day cards featuring my Sherlock and Doctor Who card

Leave a Reply

