Dare 2 Draw – September edition

You might be thinking, “Now wait a minute, what happened to ‘Dare 2 Draw August edition’?”(or maybe you’re not thinking that) But apparently I made a mistake on this post which should read ‘Dare 2 Draw – June, July and August edition’. This month you are treated to two images for the September edition – I find during the drawing event last month that I was much comfortable and a bit more confident in drawing the models with my Pentel Stylo sketch pen. I think I might’ve used another pen as well but in any case, comfortable and confident in drawing those 5-10 min poses!



First image – models dressed in costume (can you recognize the characters in my unpolished sketches?)


Second image – artists in the event who volunteered to let the guest speaker draw them on stage. The guest speaker is the guy with the hat.

Leave a Reply

