Paris Brussels 02


This will probably be my last post on my Paris-Brussels travel that took place in early September. My colleagues and I walked in Paris, Brussels and Ghent this way, almost single file on the sidewalk!
Ok, so I am exaggerating but there were times it felt we were walking that way, especially in some of the small streets in Paris!
I am sure if my colleagues see this, they will be up in arms about how I drew them – “Any resemblance to real persons, living or dead is purely coincidental.” Actually I did tried to have the person drawings resemble my colleagues and without the aid of any photos for reference! Ah well. C’est la vie!

Leave a Reply

