Dare 2 Draw – June & July edition

Tonight marked my 1 year anniversary at the Dare2Draw event! I was hoping I win the Quickdraw contest like I did last year at my first D2D event but that didn’t happen of course. I am surrounded by so many talented artists who live and breathe drawing and storying characters everyday. I can honestly say I am not that dedicated even though I love to draw! Long way to go believe me but I can only keep persisting and perspiring? Keep on trucking?

So I was going to post my model drawings from tonight’s event but realized I didn’t even post the drawings from June and July. I was late to the June event so only had 4 drawings in and lousy ones at that (those are the 4 on the top).
July edition starts with the model drawings in color and ends with the big guy with Punisher costume.
Two min which moved to 5min and then to 10min.
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

