SDCC 2013 Day 04! Final Day…

My final Game of Thrones cosplay in celebration of SDCC 2013 – Ygritte the wildling! I had to attached a plush Jon Snow as my captive thinking people might mistake me for Merida from Disney/Pixar’s Brave. Despite Jon Snow plushie (based on Funko Toys Jon Snow), I was approached a few times by little girls who thought I was Merida. So I went along with it and striked a different pose than what you see here for the kids because really, how do you explain Game of Thrones to little kids? 

Either way, I will be saving these costumes for next year’s SDCC when I am physically there in attendance! Here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

