sketchbook project 2013

Just a few days ago I finished my sketchbook project 2013! I even took a few days off from work just to complete the sketchbook, which I confess, started 2 weeks before the sketchbook was due. I know I had a few months to work on the sketchbook, the procrastinator within me seem to always triumph. It did help me to work fast with the alotted pages in the sketchbook and limited time. Whether they are good quality images/drawings/sketches are another matter.
I’ll let you be the judge!
Here’s one of the double pages I worked on (right)

You can view more of the pages here:
http://www.sketchbookproject.com/submissions/95241

digital composite here for my “Game of Thrones”/”A Song of Ice and Fire” fans:
http://sketchditto.deviantart.com/art/The-Belles-of-Winterfell-and-Robb-348769716



2 thoughts on “sketchbook project 2013

Leave a Reply

