Dare2Draw – December 2012 edition (in January 2013!)

I didn’t get a chance to post this last year with the busyness of the holidays. I was so glad that despite the busyness, I was able to make it out for the Dare2Draw event in December! Strange that drawing the figures in December was much harder than it was in November! Perhaps I was a bit too ambitious in trying to draw 3 models in the limited amount of time we had! And I did tried something a little different which didn’t turn out the way I wanted – overall, the special treat of drawing 3 models all doing different dynamic poses made for an exciting evening of drawing including the guests and the quickdraw sessions!
Click here for the details!

Leave a Reply

