Happy New Year!

Boy 2012 flew by quickly! I still remembered the beginning of 2012 – thinking about new beginnings, new adventures, new headaches! Hahah! I am glad I started 2012 with my trip to Israel and Egypt.
I think that was one of the highlights for me in 2012 as well as new ventures.
So here is my end of the year highlights for 2012, a reflection after a little partying and drawing on New Year’s Eve! (click on image for larger view)

Wow, another few more highlights I thought of – Olympics and the Queen’s Diamond Jubilee.
Didn’t make it to my top 10 but still one of those highlight events of 2012!

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE! 
HERE’S TO MORE NEW BEGINNINGS AND COUNTING BLESSINGS FOR 2013!

ENJOY!



Leave a Reply

