The Avengers – Day 04

On my fourth (!) viewing of The Avengers, I finally dressed up as Iron Man. This required more painted cardboard and velcro than expected! It required much more work than the other costumes believe it or not!
What was great, I was able to pick up these nifty ‘Stick N Click’ lights for my Iron Man outfit. Sure this means having to click all 3 lights manually but it makes for good effects as I do my Iron Man pose. It is also a ‘Don’t take my photo please’ pose. I think I made one of the kids at the theater cry.

Leave a Reply

