The Avengers – Day 01

This past weekend the Avengers movie was released in theaters and I made sure I was the first one on line for the movie matinee screening. I dressed for the occasion of course – Thor would not have been my first choice but it was easier costume to make. I am so glad they decided to leave out that silly helmet that Thor traditionally wear in the comics! I however, decided to wear it since I am definitely not a ‘Thor’ body type in all cases and needed something to identify me as Thor besides the hammer! 

Leave a Reply

