Comic-Con 2010 – third day costume

This was the second to last costume I wore at Comic-Con during the four days out there! Of course, after dressing up in Marvel’s Dark Phoenix costume and DC’s Robin costume, I needed to dress myself in anime costume and none better recognized than Sailor Moon!
And just in case attendees didn’t know which character I was ‘cosplaying’, I made a cardboard moon to go with my wings and scepter.

Costume – check.
Podium – check.
Glasses??? Well, I decided to leave them on for all my photo op, that’s just how I roll.
Leave a Reply

