Comic-Con 2010 – second day costume

I decided my second day Comic-Con costume to be Robin, based on DC Direct’s “Ame-Comi Heroine Series”. The pvc figure was originally designed by Elsevilla and sculpted by Jonathan Matthews. The figure was really cute when it came out last year that I decided I need to dress up just like their design. The costume by the way, took a long time to create with paint, fabric and cardboard!


I’m always forgetting my glasses everytime I pose for the cameras!

There’s my SDCC bag which I needed to hide behind me!

And one can never forget the podium stand!



Leave a Reply

