alice in wonderland

I’m kinda excited about the new Tim Burton movie, Alice in Wonderland opening today! It reminded me of the time (a few years ago!) when my company were coming up with new ideas and shapes for teapots. My former coworker and I came up with several ideas but mine of course came out to be more whimsical than his. I included characters from the book on each corner of my sketch too at that time for fun.This was one of the sketches I came up with and in ode to the new movie, I’ll be posting all the sketches a few days at a time.

Leave a Reply

