HAPPY NEW YEAR! 2010 WHOOP!

wow, this is my first time blogging. i created this blog to help me exercise my creative skills (if i have any!) for the new year. (happy new year btw! ^^)


so there may be daily sketches on this blog starting in this new year. if not daily then at least weekly as a way to push myself in creative mode outside my job as a dinnerware designer.

and you readers will be a great help to me if you send feedback and a nudge that i have not been fulfilling my daily/weekly duty! i thank you in advance for doing so! wish me the best of luck in this new year! God help us all! hahah!
Leave a Reply

